Flexible Integration into ATM Systems

Best integrated ATM recording solution

DIVOS is seamlessly integrated into the Frequentis ATM Communication solutions and automation portfolio and supports all upcoming ANSPs’ future demands. Customers benefit from Frequentis’ competence in providing solutions combined with a well-established ATM recording platform.

This means smooth integration into…

  • Voice Communication - VCS 3020X
  • Network Communication – VCX-IP
  • Tower flight data processing
  • Electronic Flight Strip Handling System

The DIVOS customer German ANSP – DFS confirmed this, saying: “What I particularly like about our collaboration is how the DIVOS Frequentis experts provide an honest assessment of what’s possible and what’s really needed. They’re not just trying to sell a product. Instead, it’s about finding the best possible solution for the customer.”

Virtualisation optimises the ATM Life Cycle

FREQUENTIS leading virtual architecture provides a flexible software installation and supports integrators of multiple systems (like Prime Contractors) to reduce their efforts during integration and using a common platform for recording services.

DIVOS 3 log supports with this approach ALL primal TDM interfaces (ISDN, Analogue Radio/ Telephone), as well as ED-137 VoIP interfaces and upcoming Data Link and “at the glass” or “through the wall” interfaces.

ANSPs secure their safety demands with the proven concept of DIVOS’ virtualized recording system. It increases system availability and maintainability whilst decreasing operational costs up to 30 % through reduced environmental demands.

FREQUENTIS ATM Recording Service

We are proud to have already provided over 500 DIVOS recording systems in over 50 countries across the globe to our customers, who appreciate the continuous life cycle support and low operating costs. We care for dialogue with our customers, take on new challenges together, and bring safety-critical communication forward into a safer future.

Select Country
Afghanistan Åland Islands Albania Algeria American Samoa Andorra Angola Anguilla Antarctica Antigua and Barbuda Argentina Armenia Aruba Australia Austria Azerbaijan Bahrain Bangladesh Barbados Belarus Belgium Belize Benin Bermuda Bhutan Bolivia Bonaire, Saint Eustatius and Saba Bosnia and Herzegovina Botswana Bouvet Island Brazil British Indian Ocean Territory British Virgin Islands Brunei Bulgaria Burkina Faso Burundi Cambodia Cameroon Canada Cape Verde Cayman Islands Central African Republic Chad Chile China Christmas Island Cocos (Keeling) Islands Colombia Comoros Congo Congo-Brazzaville Cook Islands Costa Rica Côte d’Ivoire Croatia Cuba Curaçao Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark Djibouti Dominica Dominican Republic Ecuador Egypt El Salvador Equatorial Guinea Eritrea Estonia Ethiopia Falkland Islands Faroes Fiji Finland France French Guiana French Polynesia French Southern Territories Gabon Gambia Georgia Germany Ghana Gibraltar Greece Greenland Grenada Guadeloupe Guam Guatemala Guernsey Guinea Guinea-Bissau Guyana Haiti Heard Island and McDonald Islands Honduras Hong Kong SAR of China Hungary Iceland India Indonesia Iran Iraq Ireland Isle of Man Israel Italy Jamaica Japan Jersey Jordan Kazakhstan Kenya Kiribati Kuwait Kyrgyzstan Laos Latvia Lebanon Lesotho Liberia Libya Liechtenstein Lithuania Luxembourg Macao SAR of China Macedonia Madagascar Malawi Malaysia Maldives Mali Malta Marshall Islands Martinique Mauritania Mauritius Mayotte Mexico Micronesia Moldova Monaco Mongolia Montenegro Montserrat Morocco Mozambique Myanmar Namibia Nauru Nepal Netherlands Netherlands Antilles New Caledonia New Zealand Nicaragua Niger Nigeria Niue Norfolk Island North Korea Northern Marianas Norway Oman Pakistan Palau Palestine Panama Papua New Guinea Paraguay Peru Philippines Pitcairn Islands Poland Portugal Puerto Rico Qatar Reunion Romania Russia Rwanda Saint Barthélemy Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha Saint Kitts and Nevis Saint Lucia Saint Martin Saint Pierre and Miquelon Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Samoa San Marino São Tomé e Príncipe Saudi Arabia Senegal Serbia Serbia and Montenegro Seychelles Sierra Leone Singapore Sint Maarten Slovakia Slovenia Solomon Islands Somalia South Africa South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands South Korea South Sudan Spain Sri Lanka Sudan Suriname Svalbard Swaziland Sweden Switzerland Syria Taiwan Tajikistan Tanzania Thailand The Bahamas Timor-Leste Togo Tokelau Tonga Trinidad and Tobago Tunisia Turkey Turkmenistan Turks and Caicos Islands Tuvalu Uganda Ukraine United Arab Emirates United Kingdom United States of America United States Minor Outlying Islands Uruguay US Virgin Islands Uzbekistan Vanuatu Vatican City Venezuela Vietnam Wallis and Futuna Western Sahara Yemen Zambia Zimbabwe